AG SERVICES WILSON YARD, CLIFTON AVENUE, LONG EATON, Long Eaton, NG10 2GA 0115 9720555
Google reviews for AG SERVICES
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent professional service, Great value and after 10 years of 100% satisfaction I will be back!

DAVE PLATT - September 2015

Excellent service as usual!

Dean Rhodes - August 2015

Excellent service, very competitive prices.Have already recommended to a friend, and will recommend again.Many Thanks.

Mick Orton - May 2015

Very quick fitting and good quality

Simon Bradley - March 2015

Delighted with the efficiency and quality of service; price, and the focus on detail that Alan and his staff have. They are clearly passionate about their product, and the customer service they provide, which sets AG Services way above other tyre service providers I have encountered - I cannot rate them highly enough, and wouldn't go anywhere else now I've seen them in action.

Fred Miller - October 2014

Quick good friendly service and reasonable price

Ruth Quail - September 2014

Ordered tyres online with next day fitting.Text messege sent to confirm tyres were in and ready to fit.No hassle fast and friendly service.Will be buying all my tyre from here.Thanks

Neil Hyett - July 2014

Would not use anywhere else for tyres! Best priced and great service from family run business. I've recommended many a time and will continue to do so!

Lisa Pope - June 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Long Eaton:

Nottingham, Long Eaton, Alexandra Park, The Arboretum, Aspley, Bakersfield, Beechdale, Bilborough, Broxtowe, Bulwell, Bestwood, Bestwood Park, Carrington, Cinderhill, Clifton, Colwick, Dunkirk, Forest Fields, Highbury Vale, Hockley, Hyson Green, Lace Market, Lenton, Lenton Abbey, Mapperley, Mapperley Park, The Meadows, New Basford, Old Basford, The Park, Radford, Rise Park, Sherwood, Sherwood Rise, Silverdale, Sneinton, St Anns, Strelley, Thorneywood, Top Valley, Whitemoor, Wilford, Wollaton, Arnold, Attenborough, Beeston, Bingham, Bramcote, Bulcote, Burton Joyce, Calverton, Carlton, Chilwell, Cotgrave, Daybrook, Eastwood, East Leake, Edwalton, Gamston, Gedling, Giltbrook, Heanor, Holme Pierrepont, Hucknall, Ilkeston, Keyworth, Killisick, Kimberley, Kirkby-in-Ashfield, Lady Bay, Langley Mill, Lambley, Lowdham, Mansfield, Netherfield, Nuthall, Radcliffe-on-Trent, Redhill, Ripley, Ruddington, Sandiacre, Sawley, Stapleford, Sutton-in-Ashfield, Toton, West Bridgford, Woodthorpe.

Other services offered by AG SERVICES:

Free Same Day Fitting, Free TPMS Check, Tyre Repair, Wheel balancing

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]